We are now offering Telehealth visits!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

LUMINANCE REGENERATIVE BEAUTY & WELLNESS

Aesthetic Medicine located in San Jose, CA

14 total reviews

LUMINANCE REGENERATIVE BEAUTY & WELLNESS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUMINANCE REGENERATIVE BEAUTY & WELLNESS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy C.
Submitted 06/17/21
The first appointment I made after I was fully vaccinated was for a hydrofacial treatment in Dr. Dhar's clinic. The welcoming and warm staff along with their professionalism was exactly what I needed after 15 months of hibernation in my own home. The office was clean and pleasant and I had the best facial ever for years. I really couldn't ask for a better experience!
Sara H.
Submitted 03/02/21
I am very pleased with the results and Dr. Dhar is very thorough.
Becky A.
Submitted 01/18/21
Luminance exceeded my expectations!! The expertise and product knowledge of Dr. Dhar and her staff helped erase years of stubborn hyperpigmentation and melasma from my face, when other procedures and products elsewhere had failed. The program was customized to my skin type and issues, as well as a future plan that will maintain the achieved results.
Renata S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone is extremely Friendly, well-informed, and professional. They make you feel comfortable right away. Very clean and great work. Dr. Dhar is the Best lip injector and Jay and Lisettes micro facials have left my face looking great! Highly recommend!
Bekah G.
Submitted 08/11/20
My whole experience with Luminance Aesthetics was perfect from start to finish! I was able to make an appt by text for the next day. The staff took Covid procedure seriously and the office felt very clean and safe. Dr. Dhar (and her staff) were lovely, and the procedure (Botox) was quick and painless. I saw results in about a week. Thank you! Highly reccomended.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 08/05/20
My experience at Luminance Aesthetics was nerve racking at first, since it was going to be my first time getting lip fillers . I had originally bought a coupon from Groupon for a syringe of juvederm, which I thought was a good deal. Once Dr. Anjali Dhar saw me she consulted with me on getting the Restylane Kysse instead, she explained that the Restylane filler is specifically just for the lips only, that my lips would be much softer with this filler instead of the juvederm filler. Adding that Restylane Kysse is a Hylauronic Acid being a new product here in the US FDA approved . I thought about it for a moment and went with her recommendation on using the Restylane Kysse filler, I believe she was giving me her sincere suggestion as to what better suited me. The process while injecting the filler wasn’t as bad I thought, it was tolerable for me to handle . Lizette was there helping the Dr. she did such an amazing job, I really enjoyed talking to her. Lizette was very comforting and knowledgeable as to the whole procedure and with doin my hydra facial as well <3 . After Dr. Anjali finished injecting my lips, there was about half of filler left from the syringe. She gave me the opportunity to come back within two weeks to use the rest of whatever filler was left, for a next appointment and follow up. I went back and used up the rest of the filler for my lips . Overall I’m satisfied with my experience at this med spa, my lips were an insecurity for me that I have been wanting to get done for awhile. I’m very happy as to how my lips came out, with the Restylane Kysse my lips look and feel more natural and I’m so glad that the Dr. suggested me the Kysse product.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Whatever doctor says how she plan to treat my face made sense to me. I like the result. Only the things upset me is, she made two deep color bruises upper my chin area.
Crystal H.
Submitted 02/05/20
My lips came out amazing just in time for my birthday this weekend! Front desk girl was really nice and informative and told me about other services I maybe interested in. The doctor was really easy to talk to and personable. I don’t like a lot of people but I will def come back here. Great results!
Nancy-Lee C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Dhar is so kind, has an easy hand and never tries to upsell me on more. Her office is intimate, elegant, and clean.
Saleshni C.
Submitted 11/06/19
I found this place without anybody's recommendation. This is an Amazing place. Doctor is THE BEST with her staff Nara & Lisette. I have fallen in love with Nara's result. She has impressed me with her dedication towards her patients. Her Hydrafacials are the best. I highly recommend this place. I have explored so many Medspa but this is the Bestest<33>!!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr did excellent Botox work on my eyes. Thank you.
Hannah S.
Submitted 10/14/19
This was my first experience getting any kind of fillers or Botox, Dr.Dhar and her staff when out of there way to make sure I was happy with my lip fillers and loved them and had a great first experience. I at first had a issue with the shape but Dr.Dhar went out of her way to make them perfect! I highly recommend going here
Katherine N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Amazing
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 09/12/19
great experience! wonderful staff